‘The End of the World in Seven Plays’ begins today with ‘Re-Cycle’ by Catherine Dunn!

Off The Rock Productions presents 'The End of the World in Seven Plays', a series of apocalyptic audio dramas.

WARNING: Contains strong language and scenes that some listeners may find disturbing.

'Re-Cycle' by Catherine Dunn.


Lee - Jake Telfer

Jenny - Helen Lewis

'End of the World' theme - Alexander King

Producer - Matthew Wignall

Sound Engineer - Alexander King

Director - Matt Pattison

'The End of the World in Seven Plays' was devised by Mike Hickman, Alexander King and Alison Young.

This play uses these sounds from freesound:

Crowd in Panic by IENBA (https://freesound.org/people/ienba/)

Jacob's ladder (electricity) by bethanyjodenton (https://freesound.org/people/bethanyj...)

big smash no 2 .wav by drewkelly (https://freesound.org/people/drewkelly/)

Comments are closed.